From the Campaign Manager screen, hover over you Campaign Thumbnail.
Click the more options icon (3 dots) where you will see the Delete Campaign option.

When you click the Delete Campaign link you will be shown your a warning about deleting the campaign. You will lose all data collected.

Click Continue to completely delete the Campaign and all associated data.

Did this answer your question?